Boston Lady Whalers
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Front Office

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
General Manager Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Associate Director Emily Field emily.field@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

2008

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Emily Field emily.field@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

2007

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Kaliya Johnson kaliya.johnson@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Taylor Wasylk taylor.wasylk@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

2006

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Haley Skarupa haley.skarupa@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Megan Keller megan.keller@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

2005

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach ToniAnn Miano toniann.miano@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Brittany Ott brittany.ott@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

2004

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Emily Field emily.field@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Alyssa Gagliardi alyssa.gagliardi@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Under-17

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Associate Director Emily Field emily.field@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View

Under-19

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dana Trivigno dana.trivigno@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View
Assistant Coach Emily Field emily.field@bostonjuniorwhalers.com -- View